Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300345280 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life, and helping as mnay people as I can during my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending the free time I have surrounded by people I care about. I love going to the park, the beach, reading, and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has ambition!

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence. I am comfortable in almost every situation, and pretty much get along with everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My health
  3. The possibilities that are in my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that there is more to me than meets the eye. I am an idealist! I want the world to be a safe and peaceful place. I think if we are all able to contribute a little of what we have, we would be able to change our world!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing