Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300284787 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 34 / Secretary for family business, politics

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Jesus, relationships, politics, and reading... especially A Tale of Two Cities. I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, watching movies or reading, I love hanging out at Starbucks

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abbas Child... It basically deals with being completely yourself with God who knows you anyway. Its about intimacy with Him. I think it's something everyone struggles with, I know I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I serve a God who adores me
  2. my family is real close and their love is unconditional
  3. I have an amazing support group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I am intelligen, that usually comes out with more conversation... and I'm usually shy around new people if I don't have some sort of comfort zone there.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual