Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300259777 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 54 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, work and friends, enjoying all that life has to offer and take advantage of that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.Going to dinner and the movies.Spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray I loved the story of this woman and her travels, great book. I just read The Last Lecture and I really enjoyed that book as well, There is a lot you can take away from that about enjoying your life to fullest, because you don't know when you're last day might be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My children, family and friends
  3. Being able to learn new things in life everyday

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel to new places around the world and learn new things about that area of the world. I've been lucky enough to travel to a few, I'm still looking to travel to some other places that I haven't been to yet. I like to also relax at home and watch a movie, or go to dinner with friends. Spending time with my children is also important to me as well.