Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300150974 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 58 / I manage a company that remanufactures brake and steering parts.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having and sharing a happy wonderous life. The fullness of work then vacation time with a loved one is important to me. So it is the balance of a full, happy, meaningful life that excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bicycling, gardening, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be sincere and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person that is full of adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "The Spontaneous Fullfillment Of Desire" by Deepak Chopra. The book is about how people can cocreate their future. I like the way Deepak looks at life and the calm insightful way he shares his thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Love shared by family and friends.
  3. An appreciation of my wonderful life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes only a short while to realize the fun factor that keeps a smile on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have worked hard at a job I enjoyed. My three children are now grown adults. I really enjoy life.