Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300127769 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 35 / Sales Associate/ completing MS in Business Ed. degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with friends and family. These things are of my top priority; without them and without the effort to make them work I do not believe I could be as happy and content with my life as I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active, exercising, spending time with family and friends, reading, shopping, and generally relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking an individual that can understand the important balance between being serious and fun; between work and play. Someone who values the relationships in their life and understands the effort it takes to maintain those relationships. Additionally, I am looking for someone that has the ability to make me laugh and ability to make me relax.

The first thing people notice about me

Optimistic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"You Have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs", by Laurie Graff: a clever and funny story about dating disasters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am really just open to and up for anything. I am looking to have fun, meet new people, and hopefully find someone that I can share my life with.