Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299858580 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 61 / Currently attending school; working part time

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure what this question means, but I'll just take a guess by looking at the above "category." I'm passionate about Jeff Gordon being the greatest driver in NASCAR. I had no interest in the sport until Jeff Gordon won his first championship and I saw him on TV at the awards banquet. He was crying like a baby! He was so sweet and so humble, I couldn't help but fall in love with him. I've been a NASCAR fan ever since! I'm lucky enough to live very close to the Daytona International Speedway and have attended quite a few races. What a rush!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My entire family, including (but not limited to) two brothers, one sister, a mother, and two sons. I am incredibly lucky!
  2. The fact that I have the opportunity to be in school at this point in my life. I'm having a great time.
  3. I'm thnakful for the good genes that make me look younger than I actually am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet