Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299731073 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 49 / Data Processing Supv for a Food Distributor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. I enjoying cooking and entertaining. I love to go for walks(especially on the beach). I enjoy water aerobics, bowling, shopping, theater and singing. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, movies, cooking or entertaining. Anything that includes spending valuable time with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is totally honest. Someone who is capable of loving with their whole heart.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am the life of the party. I never meet a stranger. I love people and I love life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life By Rick Warren. The book basically talks about our purpose for life and how it began before Creation even started. What I liked most is that it answers the question. 'What On Earth Am I Here For?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life-Each new day offers new opportunites.
  2. Family-I lost my Mom 4 years ago. I cherish the times I spend with my family.
  3. Friends-The people who help encourage us each day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how caring I can really be. There is so much more to a person than what people see on theoutside. The first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful