Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299727779 A Single Woman in Strasburg, ND 55 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to travel, but my finances do not allow that right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I'm going to college online, have three grown children, and have a full-time job. BUT, when there is some free time, I enjoy watching TV, working on my computer, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is considerate and not self-centered. I enjoy a good laugh, but not at others' expense.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be very diplomatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoyed? That's been a long time ago. I read alot, but only for my college. It's funny. As I think about it, I took Psychology my last quarter and I really enjoyed learning a few things in that. So, I guess I'd have to say my Psychology College Texbook. (Boy, am I a geek!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My newly acquired independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to be a people pleaser

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest