Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299565692 A Single Man in Woodbury, CT 47 / Lender Represenative for a Mortgage Bank

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the person I am involved with, after that, I am most passionate about my martial arts career and kayaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by the sea, kayaking, working out or just enjoying the view...

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy as well as someone who is easy going and has an adventurous streak in them. Someone who enjoys the quiet times and going out in the evenings.

The first thing people notice about me

My character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life Experiences
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am most comfortable being honest.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful