Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299152578 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 41 / early education teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and getting to know someone on a real personal level

I typically spend my leisure time

Now I do spend alot of time studying and with my daughter. I will be graduating in a few weeks- So I will be having more time on my hands. I always look forward spending time with my daughter, but love to get some " adult time".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it seems that is very RARE to find in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and smile I am outgoing and love to be around people and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LoL!! The last book I read was 4 of my school textbooks!!!! No I didn't like the books!!! But since then I have not picked up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very picky about who I associate myself with. I tend to listen more and talk less under new surroundings.... searching for info....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love spending fun and quality time no matter what it is ( within limits and its legal!!) I do love to be around children and I am just fun all around!!