Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299107471 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / speech therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about workin with children. Im my best when Im around younger people

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family.Doing whatever doesnt seem too extreme

The most influential person in my life has been

im lookin for someone that can tolerate me. Ive been told that Im a little corny

The first thing people notice about me

some people that theres just something about....even i dont know what it is

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant even remember the last time I picked up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont notice that I am approachable. I sometimes give off the impression that im a little stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Im overall a good girl. I dont like confrontation, and i almost always get what i want. (not because i take it....but people enjoy doin for me!)