Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299099179 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing my education, spending time with my family and sharing myself with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family and friends, eating out, seeing movies and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The important quality another person should have is perserverance or never giving up until you have accomplished your goals.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing you would notice about me is that I prefer listening more than talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Elegant Universe". It was about new theories in physics but was written so that lay people can understand the concepts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not as conservative as I often appear.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

n/a