Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6299004880 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / Higher Education Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, the environment, social justice, education, pursuing what makes me happy, and encouraging others to pursue what makes them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I want to be outside when possible, so I like to jog, hike, play tennis, and enjoy the woods! I also love to read, spend time with my friends, go to the movies, and oddly enough I love organizing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sense of humor, and an ability to have fun. I am looking for openness to new experiences and someone who has a positive and engaging personality.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my friendly personality. I like to have fun and socialize, and I like to make sure that the people I'm with are having fun too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not completed it yet, but I am currently reading The Alchemist, as recommended by a friend. I also just read the psychological thriller Shutter Island, which was pretty good - I loved being surprised with the ending. I just read The Perks of Being a Wallflower, as it's the summer reading at the university where I work. It gives good insight into the teenage mind, so it was interesting, and it definitely included just about every possible teenage experience!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. opportunities that I have received in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really hard worker, so I think that people who don't know me may think that work is my life. What I would hope that they realize is that I work to have a life with my family and friends. While I am fortunate that I love my job, my job doesn't define me. But I am actually ok with people not realizing this right away, because I know that the people who know me know the real deal!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not really - I'm pretty open and easy to get to know, so if my match is interested they can ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running