Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298949381 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back to others who are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to spend time doing anything that takes me outdoors, love to have long dinners with friends and spontaneous car drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a true relationship with the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facing Terror written by Carrie McDonnall. She was the lone survivor of five missionaries who were attacked while serving in Iraq which included her husband of two years. The book really illustrated God's true compassion towards us during despair and loss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. Friends and family.
  3. God's grace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love animals especially my mini-dachsund "Cash" and playing with little kids. Love the rodeo and country dancing!