Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298944489 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 77 / Manage office owning mineral interests. Review lease proposals; follow Corp. Comm. actions. Track income.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has been something I have enjoyed since I was very young. I was encouraged to sing and although I haven't had but a few lessons I LOVE to dance. I enjoy card games and board games - not whether I win or lose but the enjoyable conversation connected with them. I want very much to travel. One child is extremely involved with technology and one is in molecular research. I have always been the "listening ear" so I've learned from both. I'm selective about television. Would like to learn more about history of our country. I like football, tennis, swimming and swimming meets. I would like to try some snow sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I began learning about God at an early age & His care for me.
  2. My son and daughter know God and are teaching their children.
  3. My relationship with my daughter-in-law & the joy & common sense she has.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing