Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298938389 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 48 / Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mainly with creating an environment for myself and my son filled with happy, productive people. This environment includes my home and workplace. Negative people are not allowed to be part of the "inner circle".

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing! I am game for almost anything. Not big into watching TV!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, no doubt!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, they're green, but change depending upon what I wear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love any kind of mysteries..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is the joy of my life.
  2. My light hearted personality, I love to laugh and do it often.
  3. A supportive family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My first impression to people is that I'm serious, when actually I am very fun and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Not really...