Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298862176 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / Administrator/Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationships I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend it with family and/or friends. We hang out and catch up with each other. As long as we're together, it doesn't matter what we do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a positive outlook on everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family - they are the most important people in my life
  2. health - everyday is great when you feel good
  3. friends - without them life wouldn't be so funny

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm pretty open...just ask and I'll tell.