Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298807175 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 47 / research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things and seeing the world. there's not enough time to try all the things i want to--but that doesn't mean i want to do everything. ie. i'm not so much into going to places where humans can't naturally survive--mountain climbing skydiving and scuba don't really appeal. but in between those poles there's an awful lot to keep myself busy. if you liked a few of: nature, books, animals, architecture, cooking, traveling or urban issues that'd be a good start.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, gardening, hiking, generally like to be outside on the weekend. watch a lot of movies. love to hear live music--alt country alternative kind of stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like to be with someone who has something to teach me--someone with interests besides work.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy but people who know me don't believe it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. the opportunities i've had to travel
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy but people who know me don't believe it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful