Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298693583 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 59 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Global warming, preservation of wildlife, politics, and maintaining family/friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, horseback riding, walking my dogs, and I'm a news junkie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional in acceptance of people in general, family-oriented, must love animals and children (I don't have any, but would love to find someone who does).

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy nonfiction. I am a news junkie and interested in global warming, wildlife, and fly fishing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My unconditional love for people and animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always think I'm "outgoing." I am somewhat, but I do stand back and observe. I guess I do it "quietly," because everyone always remarks how I make everyone comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a great cook.