Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298676880 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / Director, International Services

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters and career. I am searching for the time and ability to pursue more of my interests. Being on a global clock and growing a business with two daughters in college has hindered my ability and I am anxious to rediscover interests set aside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am on the board of a professional group, have been a HLSR Committee volunteer for 12 years, I spend time with my daughters, I have dinner with friends, see a movie out every now and then, I read, I work in yard -- ready to spend time with some one special and share some of these things and perhaps pick up a new interest or two or get to some of the ones I haven't had time for.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a package deal for me -- I'll take the one who's kind and caring, humorous, adventurous, smart and little bit silly. Add in a little chemistry and honey I'm home!

The first thing people notice about me

Gee - I forgot to get the polling results on this -- have to get back to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book every couple of days so this would never be accurate. I enjoy just about everything but SCARY ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters - both in college and doing great
  2. My family - always supportive
  3. My career - always evolving and exciting

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Isn't it the adventure of discovering these innate traits and character distinctions that guide us in determining who the people are that are meant to be in our lives as partners and friends?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Someone once told me that seeing is believing and as long as your heart and your head see and hear the same things you are most likely striving to live your life committed to the people and the causes you most cherish.