Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298592979 A Single Man in Moore, OK 52 / computer programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Freedom. I strongly support the EFF and other organizations that watch out for our freedoms.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been going to plays lately, and enjoying them a lot more than I expected. I walk a lot. I watch a bit of TV. I go to movies and museums. Lately, I go out and have a few drinks with friends at least once a week. I went canoing down the Illinois River recently...

The most influential person in my life has been

Interest. Ok, someone I can talk to for one thing. I'd even say argue a little.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question. I'll have to ask.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World War books by Harry Turtledove. They're alternate history about aliens (with 21st century technology) trying to conquer earth during the second world war. I'm starting the second set.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They're my rock in the storm of life.
  2. Freedom. You never know how precious it is until it starts slipping away.
  3. My health. Being ill really sucks. I try to avoid it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a geek, and I'm proud of it.