Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298502386 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / Realtor, going back to college to get masters

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that really spark my passion are spirituality, my animals,children,and anything that will increase my knowledge in all areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my time reading,horseback riding, going to the beach, traveling,and just being.

The most influential person in my life has been

ambition, knowing what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people will notice is that I am not stuck on myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dali Lama daily inspirational book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful first and foremost to God.
  2. Also having the courage to challenge myself in all areas of my life
  3. Being able to understand that with every failure is success, and then having the ability to continue forward on to more successes in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That instead of being judgemental about my looks, that tey would notice that I am a extremly kind and giving individual and do not judge by apperance only.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

no