Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298368784 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I think as you get older and wiser you really have a better outlook on life. You tend to realize that there are good things and bad things but you have to work at your own personal happiness. Always keeping things in perspective. Just be the best person you can be to yourself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and friends and at the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become a Better You - very inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my attitude towards life and others
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my great attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful