Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298304875 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Real Estate Broker/Exec. Asst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate for things that can't help themselves (children/animals). I like for everyone to have the same options across the board.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have any one thing to do in my leasure time...reading, sewing, movies, knitting, going places, eating out, festivals, sports. The list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self assurance, kindness towards others, love of learning new things, family values

The first thing people notice about me

How approachable I am, and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an Ann Rice book. I enjoy her books but hadn't read her in a while, so picked up off shelf. Enjoy mystery-type books, tutorials, true-life, humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Wonderful family
  2. The journey my life has gone through and taught me
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I''ve never been told of anything, but I guess it would be if someone pre-judged me for how I look without meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very ecclectic type person, with many types of interests.