Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298149175 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 39 / Ask me

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ..
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ... I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

...My Hair. i have been told i have very nice hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happyness
  2. for my life
  3. for have a job..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I amJust a woman who is looking for a man who is kind, romantic, loving and looking for something possibly long-term.I am a fun loving, affectionate who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I am honest and am not into drama. I am simply looking for someone to share life with and to enjoy each other completely. I am very close with my family and friends and am looking for a man who values family just as much. If this sounds good to you, send me an email. Hope to hear from you. :-)

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime