Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6298018775 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 41 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my friends and family. I've got a great group of them and it's nice to plan things to do with them and know that they are there to depend on when you need them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, shopping, traveling...and anything social. I also recently took up paddleboarding!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring and generally happy in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it's part of my appearance, but people usually notice my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family and group of friends to count on.
  2. My education and career.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime