Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297972979 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing in spiritually.Being a caring nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Playing computer games or watching a good movie. I enjoy going to the swimming pool as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That they can feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Return to Love, reflections of the principles of A Course in Miracles. The book is about the practical application of love. I enjoyed the book because it gives you info. about the practice of love as a daily answer to the problems that confront us in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritually
  2. Healthy family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont have an answer to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this point. = )