Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297962884 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Russian-English Translator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Russian language is my passion. I started studying it on my own when I was 16 and I've been hooked ever since.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and movies with friends or my sister, watching TV, reading, playing computer games, going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will accept me for who I am without trying to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely, people notice my smile first. Failing that, it would be my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Take the Cannoli" by Sarah Vowell, a collection of essays on everything from growing up in the American West/Southwest. I identified with a great deal of it, laughed out loud through half of it, and occasionally teared up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually realize, although I'm small, I'm strong and self-reliant.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Not yet.