Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297682871 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and living by example. I love being positive and motivating others to be their best. I'm usually upbeat and have a never die attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, exploring caverns, spending time with family, reading, dining out and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend! Someone who can be spontaneous at times and enjoys life. Who likes to laugh!!! I want to feel wanted by the attention and time he shares with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful disposition and easy going personality... my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled "The Shack". It was a book about having faith in God when you feel as if he's abandoned you. It was a good tear jerker with an 'ah ha' moment in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My cell phone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can initially appear to be shy, but I'm very outgoing and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I'm just me, plain and simple, full of life and love to offer someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joel osteen, janette oke, janette oke

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real husbands of hollywood, the walking dead, local news