Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297662472 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / Volunteer & occasional interior designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life fully not from a materialistic point of view, but from the simple pleasure of things such as nature, true friends and the love of family. I am also passionate about the historical fact that our country was founded on Christianity and that it should remain as part of the working part of the structure used as a base to run this country. (I guess I have been to one too many DAR meetings:)

I typically spend my leisure time

doing something creative...cooking, painting, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Funloving and passionate. Someone who likes me for me and not for what I have. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Attentive, good listener, intellect and ability to converse on a wide range of topics, organized, detail oriented, and with all of this still sometimes a daydreamer if not interested in the current topic at hand. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Family history book that was from the 1700's.....Learning more about my family history in England and early US. It brought me closer to my roots. Other books have been historically oriented as well...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 15 year old Daughter and her success in life
  2. That I was raised a Christian and knew the importance of God at an early age
  3. My creative talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Love a wide variety of activities and interest