Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297107475 A Single Woman in West Lafayette, IN 47 / Social Worker and College Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social Justice, Child Advocacy, Being a positive role model for my child, good food, good movies, human lives, humor, laughter, rhyming, relationships, making a difference, music, my dog, chocolate!

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to be RELAXING outside, or inside with music or TV or talking with friends on the phone or in person, watching my daughter's sporting events, anything with water or nature or dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, genuine and unconditional friendship and support, open-mindedness and tolerance of others, patience, loyalty, honesty, optimism, humor, peacefulness, competency, responsibility, charm, wit, sarcasm and lover of big crazy dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, laughter, passion and tolerance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Very Quiet Cricket... perseverance, growth and success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter first, then my parents, my sister, my niece and then extended family.
  2. My dog, she is the most loving creature on this earth!
  3. My closest, dearest friends and LAUGHTER!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness or desire to be their friend and my character.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am generally peaceful, carefree and tolerant of others. I enjoy learning about other people, places and new experiences. I wish I had less fear and worry and more adventure and positive people in my life.