Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297105384 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 68 / "Semi-Retired" International Private Detective

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The protection of all animals. Especially Endangered Species, once they're are gone, they're gone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my hobbies, drawing, painting, re-conditioning electronic military surplus for re-sale.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that when I enter a room, restaurant, etc. I have a certain presence that draws peoples focus to me. I don't know whether that is good or bad >grin<.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psycho Cybernetics. It is a straight forward book about techniques for using your "Subconscious Power"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My remaining parent is healthy and so are my siblings
  2. I have wonderful close friends nearby and a cat named "Maggie"
  3. I have financial security for the rest of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly open person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a true "Romantic". I enjoy making my mate happy and feeling secure. I find ways to let my mate know that I am thinking about her, even when we are apart.