Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297105178 A Single Man in Tolleson, AZ 45 / Logistics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tolleson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Tolleson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tolleson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about camping and getting out of town when possible. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends and family. Like to do home improvements and going to the range.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to hang out with friends and go to movies. Play board games and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a good sense of humor are critical. She should be able to hang with the guys one moment and then be ready for a romantic night on the town. She must have a warm smile and a warm heart, but without the silly complicated games. I appreciate someone who works hard and knows what she wants in life, but also, enjoys having "fun" in her spare time, especially outdoors. She should be able to be herself at all times and also be able to be a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. It's better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. My freedom of choice
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they tend to think I'm a little stand offish. I tend to observe what is going on and then open up. I am actually pleasant person to be around with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

That's to be dicovered...............

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

hamlet, shannara series and robotech, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other