Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297093780 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 46 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard question to put into words. One of the things I could say I'm passionate about is capturing memories on film. I almost always have my camera with me and love to create albums for my nieces and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on house/creative projects, working in my garden, watching tv/movies, walking/running or riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and has a positive energy and outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my smile and my warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because it's summer I'm reading more than usual. I just finished My Sister's Keeper and Dogs of Babel-loved them! I'm also reading teaching strategy books for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my personality goes beyond my small frame! :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

not yet :-)