Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297092775 A Single Woman in Richmond, ME 43 / Intensive Case Worker-DHHS

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I love skiing, tennis-even though I am not great at it, hanging out with freinds, going to the movies, living life, traveling and just hanging around, kicking back and watching T.V. I also enjoy my house and working on it.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on if it is summer or winter. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, camping, skiing, playing tennis, going to the movies, and just hanging out around the house. Now that I own a house I have a lot of chores to do as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest, kind, and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

that I appear to be out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Gift of Fear. It is about survival signals to help protect one's self from violence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful