Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6297090269 A Single Man in Morganton, NC 55 / surgical technician / healthcare instructor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morganton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morganton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morganton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my walk with God and my relationships with my family and friends. My job and helping others, protecting and caring for those who are close to me and helping those who need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, hiking, movies, live concerts with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who is down to earth, caring and compassionate. someone who is respectful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

my size and apearance. I'm 6"3 and until recently i weighted 250 with an athetlic frame. i now weigh 215 and still athetlic. I have long blond hair, tatoos and a few percings

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god and my church family
  2. my son and his family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not the big scary guy that they think i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

i'm just a normal guy looking for a normal girl