Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6296472381 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 47 / sales/realestate

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love realationship be home at work with friends and most inportant with my personal partner in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

home, mall

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine person no lies

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

como agua para chocolate. it's about feelings inner feelings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. life,parent's
  3. and the relationship that I've shared with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

that if i ever find that match in heaven I will cater to to him for ever and that is a promise.