Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6296450680 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 60 / Sales Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Salsa dancing, cooking, hiking, music/art, everything about the outdoors and respect for nature, and environmental project volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends/neighbors, outdoors, at home, travelling, salsa dancing, enjoying a good movie/concert/play, in my garden/yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Exclusive, trusting relationship with someone who I have mutual chemistry with

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, positive, sense of humor, social, and compassionate. P.S. If you go through the closed-ended questions phase, you will see my photos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I write and edit so much, that I prefer to be outdoors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working with fun and creative colleagues
  2. Enjoying my home
  3. Spending time with friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I choose to eat certain foods that make me feel good, like turkey and fish, and no other meats