Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6296425480 A Single Man in Harpers Ferry, WV 43 / Project Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harpers Ferry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Harpers Ferry, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harpers Ferry, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is kind of a strong word. I do try to keep things as simple as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing with the dog, or just trying to find a way to relax and enjoy some peace.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. If you don't trust someone, then whats the point?

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shogun. Just a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being brought up in a stable family environment.
  2. Learning the values of patience.
  3. Earning the respect and trust of my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be happy and content without having a big smile on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent