Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6296424086 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 68 / I own my own business and teach at a university

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching children how to discover their creative potential so that they may view the world as a place filled with possibilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking walks and spending quiet reflective time either by myself or with a friend. I love to draw and paint with watercolor. I enjoy reading a good mystery and browsing through books on art and travel. I love the theater and long talks over lunch or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is respectful and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am a good listener and that I am easy to talk with.I am not judgemental and am truly interested in what others have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently reread Ekhart Tolle's book "the Power of Now". It makes me realize that it is important to live for right now and to embrace all of the experiences in one's life as a positive learning experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and children.
  2. I am thankful for my education and for being able to share it with others.
  3. I am thankful for my health and for learning who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear to be very quiet and reserved on the surface, but I love to laugh, am very social and enjoy the company of others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would love to share my passion for the arts and travel with someone who also has a passion to share what excites them, with me!