Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6295441183 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 34 / Officer in the U.S. Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about becoming the best person I can be, and helping others to do the same. I feel that life is too short and too precious to be wasted playing video games, or watching TV. You can really grow a lot as a person if you get out and DO something!

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I do get some leisure time over here, I tend to work out, read a good book, or sleep. I know, I can't stand the excitement either!

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I'm quiet around people I don't know very well. It's not so much that I am shy, it's more that I prefer listening and getting to know someone to talkinig and blowing my own horn. But I do open up once I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "State of Fear" by Micheal Crichton. It is a god work of fiction that also makes you think. It is really about how the media, scientists, and all the other "experts," spread fear throughout society by citing inconclusive, or incomplete evidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for raising me in a Christian home
  2. My health
  3. My close group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, I dunno.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm currently in Mosul, Iraq. I'll be here until about Nov '06. I would still like to email back and forth with people, however, please understand if you do not get a speedy reply. Thank you.