Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6293599672 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 41 / Insurance Adjuster

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take photographs, I also love to spend time with friends and family, traveling making sure I have new adventures with my son, and working out to improve my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to catch up on all my shows that i have dvr'd during the week. I like to go shopping with friends. Hanging out with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who likes to have a good time and is passionate about things that are important to them. I want someone who to develop a good friendship with then progress into something more because i believe a good friendship is the base of a good relationship. I wasn't someone who loves to laugh and loves children...Oh and Must love dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a loud and outgoing person...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read all that much just magazines here and there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family,and my friends, and God
  2. Having a good job and education
  3. having a safe place to live and raise my son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very nice person...people always think im mean.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like to play games or like drama! So if your into that, please don't message me

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, how to lose a guy in 10 days, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grays anatomy, house, private practice