Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6292147075 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 56 / Right of Way Agent/Vet Tech at times

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with. Keeping myself healthy & in good physical shape. Keeping my World class show horse in winning condition. Having my good job that affords me my lifesytle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest Communication

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mind for being logical, easy-going & intelligent
  2. my education & ability to make a good income
  3. my World class show horse who keeps me focused, goal oriented & sane

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Must accept my horse & showing. I only go to 9-10 shows a year, as I mostly hit major shows offering money & saddles. I am a consultant & work out of my home. I have plenty of time for dating & wknd getaways. Enjoy the medical field, animal or human!