Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6292145969 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, reading, music, running, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with family or friends, read, go see live music, travel, go for a run, watch movies etc- pretty basic stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

Calm, accepting, adventerous, likes to travel, intelligent, doesn't feel the need to fit a particular mold

The first thing people notice about me

I think I appear at ease in most situations- whether or not I really feel that way

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read anything and everything. I've loved the Number One Ladies Detective Agency series- they are really not detective stories at all- just beautiful stories that portray a pure, simple and honest perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. music
  3. my education and health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing