Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6292129574 A Single Man in Houston, TX 67 / work for county park but looking for a better job

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love rodeos,baseball,nascar,high school and youth sports,hunting,fishing,and most things outdoors and i like doing them with someone i care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to rodeos,hunting,fishing,and on rainy weekends watching sports(baseball,nascar)on t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm friendly, strangers are friends we haven't met,yet and that i'm just a "good old boy"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Made in America by Sam Walton. an American success story. currently reading Lone Cowboy by Will James. it's an old autobiography about a boy orphaned at an extremely young age and his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. born in texas,u.s.a.
  2. decent job
  3. kids who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a lot deeper person than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

can't think of anything right now.