Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6291994267 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I'm very passionate about physical fitness, health, and spiritual wellness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time exercising, at church, shopping and hanging with my friends and co-workers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "A Good Man is Hard to Find Unless....God is at the Head of Your Search". This book was very inspiring because it made me really examine the characteristics that I look for in a mate. The author made a very important point; if you want a man with a certain quality such as being in shape, then you need to make sure that you have that same quality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my health
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic