Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6291475275 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / government worker (professional)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending leisure time with family and/or friends - visiting, going to the beach, or vacationing. I also like to go to the movies or have dinner/drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - no doubt about it. Communication is right up there with honesty. Lack of communication & lack of honesty in a relationship is disastrous.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea - maybe how shy I am at first, but once I get to know someone I'll open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember. I'm supposed to be reading "The Psychology of Criminal Conduct" for a work-related program, but I've read it 3-4 times and it's sooooo boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love my parents gave me
  2. my faith
  3. my college degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have. I work in a field that deals with people who have serious problems - I love seeing even the smallest of success in everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

Can't think of anything at this moment.