Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6291052417 A Single Man in Cambria Heights, NY 54 / i work for large corporation as a senior executive in the field of finance and information technology.

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cambria Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Cambria Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Cambria Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

when degnity is attacked

The most influential person in my life has been

nice and tolerant, welling to take and give, enjoy friendship and partnership, undersandind and clear

The first thing people notice about me

soft, caribg ,smiling and cheerful,,,,, welling to help others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i had a great educatin and good job
  2. keeping good relations with all types of people,,,no prejudece.
  3. good health and psychological satisfaction and stable mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful