Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #629104021 A Single Man in Yorktown, VA 24 / Cashier, songwriter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorktown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a super fan of country music and speaking to the singers. I like to play the harmonica and the steel guitar. I am a highway map man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing harmonica and steel guitar, listening to traditional country music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Before I fall in love with a woman, I would have a big crush on her.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people know me a little because I wear a cowboy hat and I have reddish brownish hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Amazon Echo
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good lookin' face.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Other, Reality Show