Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #629081826 A Single Woman in Thurmont, MD 39 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurmont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people... I want to be the best mom I can be...I want people to be able to think of me and say she was an awesome person...someone who always gave her best...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family... Watching my son play baseball...Being with friends doing whatever...

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and trustworthy... someone who will stand beside me through anything... someone who will be my best friend and I can share anything with..

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Great friends and family
  3. Blessed life God has put before

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how smart I really am instead of saying how attractive I am... I may be pretty but I have a brain too... so don't just assume that because I'm a woman I don't know much..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very outgoing, fun loving, full of life crazy kind of girl ;)